February day six

Standard

I’m oh so tired. Shhh. Shhh. I want to be still.                                                                                                                                              Shhh. Shhh.                                                                                                                                                                                                          I don’t want to write. But there won’t be peace until….da da da dah!

Bah. you get the picture. Whose big idea was it to blog anyway? Phhhfffft! I am a morning person, not a night person and trying to empty my brain at the end of the day is a waste of ffing time. I ain’t got sweet feck all left. No wonder people surf mindlessly at night, it’s about all they can manage. I know I can’t manage to type anything witty, insightful or wise. I want to watch drivel on the TV and spoon nutella straight from a costco sized jar. But I’m typing this. So instead of proceeding with this hefty whinging white woman rant, I’m gonna leave you with the real version of that song. An oldie but a goldie. Sung by someone way chirpier than me. Except when she’s hungry….When she’s famished, Bjork is a self-confessed hag. So beware.

                                                                                                                                                                                                           

                                                                                                                                                     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

