Mother’s Day is really just a slice of sunshine…one we all should serve.

Standard

IMG_1757

So I’m a little late posting about Mother’s Day.
But fuck it, I think I have a reasonable excuse.
This weekend I was on a Brownie camp, on a ranch, with more than a 100 girls.
However, this morning, when I awoke at the crack of dawn, the late-night giggly girls were all, at last, finally catching a few winks of sleep.
So I crept out of my cabin and recorded my thoughts.
Here they are.
The message might be late, but I’m hoping it’s a fairly good sentiment, no matter what day of the year it is.
Let me know what cha’ think.

Leave a Reply

